Skip navigation

Well it’s been an interesting couple of weeks. I havn’t posted for some time as I have been down in Lincolnshire visiting family and taking photos at a musical variety show that my stepsister is the director of. I have done a lot of adventure film research, and have heaps of new ideas waiting to be unleashed.

Luckily, my 5d mk ii, 24 -70 and 70-200 lenses arrived a few days ago so I have been on a none stop picture and film taking high. I spent the past few days climbing with my girlfriend and a few friends and will be uploading pictures and video over the next few days. I am however having trouble with the video at the minute, as my Macbook cannot handle Final Cut Pro whilst editing video, or Lightroom and Photoshop when editing large RAW files. I am considering getting myself a new Macbook Pro, but will see what the techys at PC World say tomorrow.

I’ve also got a hellish amount of planning to do, what with being a photographer at the British Bouldering Champs this weekend, the International Bouldering Champs the weekend after, followed by two weeks in Fontainbleau. I will upload some images before I head off to the BBC’s this weekend, and then hopefully put up a few posts before I head away to France.

Leave a Reply

